Speedernet Sphere Immersive Learning Logo

Design simply in complete autonomy

VR and 360° immersive experiences, accessible on all media via a basic URL.

Speedernet Sphere: the authoring software for immersive experiences

Speedernet Sphere is a software for creating 360° and virtual reality content. Using your own photos, 360° videos and 3D scenes, create enriched and scripted immersive experiences that will captivate your audiences. The software tool requires no programming skills, limited only by your imagination.

Shareable on all media (computers, smartphones, tablets and VR headsets), your creations can be accessed anywhere in the world and at any time. Unlike a SaaS solution, our Speedernet Sphere software guarantees the confidentiality and security of sensitive data contained in your immersive experiences.

Partagez sur n'importe quel support Speedernet Sphere

A revolution in learning methods

chiffre speedernet sphere réalité virtuelle

Greater acquisition and retention of knowledge

Immersive learning has been proven to influence information retention. As well as increasing the learner’s memorization rate, immersive training brings a 30% increase in learning speed !

contrôleur vr speedernet sphere

Learning by doing and repetition of experience

Doing is learning. Re-doing is understanding! The content produced in immersive learning is accessible at any time. Learners can multiply their practice exercises and increase their skills quickly and freely.

engagement vr speedernet sphere

Concentration and engagement from your learners

Practical exercises are the best way to stay focused and alert. Immersive learning captivates the user, in a suitable environment. The interactive experience keeps users engaged, through questions, movements and other actions.

évaluation vr speedernet sphere

Monitor and evaluate performance

Thanks to the SCORM standard, your immersive content is shareable on the main LMS platforms on the market. This makes it simpler to distribute and keep. You will also find it easy to measure the skills and development of your learners !

A single tool for multiple uses!

Onboarding, virtual tours, immersive learning, marketing, virtual showroom, soft skills… Speedernet Sphere provides a personalized response to your uses.

Be like our customers and dive into immersive!

Accompagnement support et formation Speedernet Sphere

Take part in one of our webinars to find out about our software tool!

During these 45-minute webinars, our team will present the software from all angles: ease of use and adoption, potential, advantages… A 360° review of the software tool! You will also find customer use cases that we will discuss live. And of course, you will also have the opportunity to ask all your questions.

Expert testimonies !

Convinced by immersive ?

Does your organization have specific requirements? Would you like to equip yourself with one or more licenses? Contact our team, who will set out customer-friendly offers based on your needs!

Contact us:

Speedernet Sphere

67 rue du Bourbonnais

69009 Lyon

France

team@sphereapp.io

+33 4 72 53 94 10

Speedernet Sphere Immersive Learning Logo

Concevez simplement en toute autonomie

Des expériences immersives VR et 360°, accessibles sur tous supports via une simple URL.

Speedernet Sphere : le logiciel auteur d’expériences immersives

Speedernet Sphere est un logiciel de création de contenus 360° et de réalité virtuelle. A partir de vos propres photos, vidéos à 360° et scènes 3D, créez des expériences immersives enrichies et scénarisées qui captiveront vos publics. L’outil ne nécessite aucune compétence en programmation, sa seule limite est votre imagination.

Partageables sur tous les supports (ordinateurs, smartphones, tablettes et casques VR), vos créations sont accessibles n’importe où dans le monde et à n’importe quel moment. Contrairement à une solution SaaS, notre logiciel Speedernet Sphere vous garantit la confidentialité et la sécurité des données sensibles contenues dans vos expériences immersives.

Partagez sur n'importe quel support Speedernet Sphere

Une révolution dans les méthodes d’apprentissage

chiffre speedernet sphere réalité virtuelle

Plus d’acquisition et de rétention des savoirs

L’immersive learning a prouvé son influence sur la rétention de l’information. En plus d’accroître le taux de mémorisation de l’apprenant, la formation immersive permet une augmentation de la rapidité d’apprentissage de 30% !

contrôleur vr speedernet sphere

Learning by doing et répétition des expériences

Faire, c’est apprendre. Refaire, c’est comprendre ! Le contenu réalisé en immersive learning est accessible à tout moment. L’apprenant peut multiplier ses mises en pratique et monter en compétence rapidement et librement.

engagement vr speedernet sphere

Concentration et engagement de vos apprenants

La mise en pratique est le meilleur moyen de rester concentré et actif. L’apprentissage immersif captive l’utilisateur, dans un environnement adapté. L’interactivité de l’expérience permet de l’engager, par l’intermédiaire de questions, déplacements et autres actions.

évaluation vr speedernet sphere

Contrôle et évaluation des performances

Grâce à la norme SCORM, votre contenu immersif est partageable sur les principales plateformes LMS du marché. Sa diffusion et sa conservation sont donc simplifiées. Vous pourrez également facilement mesurer les compétences et l’évolution de vos apprenants !

Un outil unique pour de multiples usages !

Onboarding, visites virtuelles, immersive learning, marketing, showroom virtuel, soft skills… Speedernet Sphere répond de manière personnalisée à vos usages.

Faites comme nos clients et plongez dans l’immersif !

Accompagnement support et formation Speedernet Sphere

Participez à l’un de nos webinars pour découvrir l’outil !

Pendant ces webinars de 45 minutes, notre équipe vous présentera le logiciel sous toutes ses coutures : facilité d’utilisation et de prise en main, potentiel, avantages… Une revue à 360° de l’outil ! Vous retrouverez également des cas d’usages de clients que nous vous commenterons en direct. Et bien évidemment, vous aurez également la possibilité de poser toutes vos questions.

Des experts témoignent !

Convaincu par l’immersif ?

Votre organisation a des besoins spécifiques ? Vous souhaitez vous équiper d’une ou plusieurs licences ? Contactez-notre équipe qui vous présentera nos offres adaptées à vos besoins !

Contactez-nous :

Speedernet Sphere

67 rue du Bourbonnais

69009 Lyon

France

team@sphereapp.io

+33 4 72 53 94 10